6 Character Posters for the Action Thriller Movie Sabotage

Six new character posters for Sabotage, the latest action thriller movie directed by David Ayer:

(Click on a poster to enlarge.)

“Members of an elite DEA task force find themselves being taken down one by one after they rob a drug cartel safe house.”

Any idea why there’s a dragon in the background of those posters?

The cast includes Arnold Schwarzenegger, Olivia Williams, Mireille Enos, Sam Worthington, Harold Perrineau, Terrence Howard, Joe Manganiello, Max Martini, and Josh Holloway.

Release date: March 28, 2014.

Comments are closed.