Back-Up Plan Soundtrack

The soundtrack of the Back-Up Plan, the upcoming comedy movie starring Jennifer Lopez and Alex O’Loughlin, will be on sale starting April 13, 2010. But we may already take a look to the track list:

The Back Up Plan Original Soundtrack

01. What Is Love? – Jennifer Lopez
02. Say Hey (I Love You) – Michael Franti & Spearhead
03. Fallin’ For You – Colbie Caillat
04. Disco Lies – Moby
05. A Beautiful Day – India.Arie
06. Key To My Heart – Jessica Jarrell
07. Crabbuckit – k-os
08. Bottles – VV Brown
09. You Me & The Bourgeoisie – The Submarines
10. Let’s Finish (Sinden Remix) – Kudu
11. Day Dream – Stephen Trask
12. She Drives Me Crazy – Raney Shockne f/ Barbara Perry
13. What A Wonderful World – Raney Shockne f/ Barbara Perry
Back-Up Plan Music Movie

Here’s the trailer of the Back-Up Plan:

The back-Up Plan hits theaters on April 23, 2010.

3 Responses - “Back-Up Plan Soundtrack”

  1. Quinzel

    o.O …… Why the heck is she still even bothering whether it be singing or acting in films!!! Sorry Lopez but please just go away ^^

  2. Soledad Menviragi

    I have a question.
    What is the song that is in the trailer on the beginning?
    I really really like that song so please help me.

  3. Lynda

    I just watched the movie & I really liked it. When I wasn’t laughing, I was crying. I just wished I could have swapped places w/J LO, done it in a heartbeat! Alex O’Loughlin is SO Georgeous & sexy, loved him in MoonLighting too!

Leave a Reply