Genre: Action/Science-Fiction/Thriller
Directed by: Dave Wilson
Starring: Vin Diesel, Eiza Gonzalez, Sam Heughan, Guy Pearce, Toby Kebbell, Talulah Riley, Johannes Haukur Johannesson, Lamorne Morris, Alex Hernandez, Siddharth Dhananjay, Alex Anlos, Clyde Berning, Tyrel Meyer, Maarten Romer
Release Date: February 21, 2020

More Information at: Bloodshot Trailer

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.