Clip of The Crash

The Crash Film 2017You may watch below a preview clip of The Crash aka The Conspiracy, the latest political thriller movie starring Dianna Agron, Minnie Driver, Frank Grillo, John Leguizamo, Maggie Q, AnnaSophia Robb, Mary McCormack, Ed Westwick, Andrew James Allen, and Christopher McDonald:

The Crash – Who the hell is Guy Clifton?
Plot synopsis:
“In the not so distant future, a team of white collar criminals are enlisted by the Federal government to thwart a cyber-attack that threatens to bankrupt the United States of America.”

Do you think your bank and your money are impervious to hackers?

The film is directed by Aram Rapport.

Release date: January 13, 2017.

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.