Inside Out Movie – Meet the emotions!

Thanks to Disney Pixar here’s a new series of videos introducing the different emotions (the characters) that are the focus of the film:

Inside Out – Joy

Inside – Anger

Inside out – Fear

Inside Out – Sadness

Inside Out – Disgust
“Growing up can be a bumpy road, and it’s no exception for Riley, who is uprooted from her Midwest life when her father starts a new job in San Francisco. Like all of us, Riley is guided by her emotions — Joy (Amy Poehler), Fear (Bill Hader), Anger (Lewis Black), Disgust (Mindy Kaling) and Sadness (Phyllis Smith). The emotions live in Headquarters, the control center inside Riley’s mind, where they help advise her through everyday life. As Riley and her emotions struggle to adjust to a new life in San Francisco, turmoil ensues in Headquarters. Although Joy, Riley’s main and most important emotion, tries to keep things positive, the emotions conflict on how best to navigate a new city, house and school.”

Fear and anger (and maybe joy?) totally steal the show, the other emotions are boring and meaningless!

The film will be released in theaters on June 19, 2015.

Comments are closed.