Kick-Ass Soundtrack

You may check below the track list of the soundtrack of Kick-Ass, the upcoming action movie directed by Matthew Vaughn:

Kick-Ass Trailer

Kick-Ass Original Motion Picture Soundtrack

01 The Prodigy – Stand Up
02 Mika vs RedOne – Kick Ass
03 Primal Scream – Can’t Go Back
04 The Little Ones – There’s A Pot Brewin’
05 The Prodigy – Omen
06 The Pretty Reckless – Make Me Wanna Die
07 The Dickies – Banana Splits
08 Ellie Goulding – Starry Eyed
09 Sparks – This Town Ain’t Big Enough For Both Of Us
10 New York Dolls – We’re All In Love
11 Zongamin – Bongo Song
12 Ennio Morricone – Per Qualche Dollaro In Piu (For A Few Dollars More)
13 The Hit Girls – Bad Reputation
14 Elvis Presley – An American Trilogy
Kick-Ass Movie Music

The movie Kick-Ass can boast an interesting soundtrack!

Comments are closed.