Mega Time Squad Movie Trailer

Mega Time Squad MovieCheck out the first official trailer of Mega Time Squad, the upcoming New Zealand science-fiction action adventure movie written and directed by Tim van Dammen and starring Yoson An, Jonny Brugh, Josh McKenzie, Milo Cawthorne, Jaya Beach-Robertson, Ashley Jones, Eru Wilton, Anton Tennet, Simon Ward, Mick Innes, Arlo Gibson, Paul Trimmer, Hetty Gaskell-Hahn, and Axl Scott:

Plot synopsis:
“A low-level criminal from the small town of Thames in New Zealand steals an ancient Chinese time-travel device that helps him pull off a heist and start a new life. But he may not survive the demonic consequences of tampering with time.”

Can’t wait to see the crazy adventures of those time traveling Kiwi jackasses!

Anyway, there’s also a film poster, take a look below:

(Click on the poster to enlarge.)

Mega Time Squad Movie Poster

The most hard out time traveler in Thames!

A film by Tim Van Dammen.

The film has yet to get an official release date.

Stay tuned with us for more details about the movie Mega Time Squad.

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.