Movie Soundtrack Twilight

Original Soundtrack of Twilight the movie - Twilight Music - Twilight song

Twilight fans may already pre-order the soundtrack of Twilight on Amazon. Have a look to the songs on the Twilight original soundtrack:

Twilight Soundtrack

1. Supermassive Black Hole (Muse)
2. Decode (Paramore)
3. Full Moon (The Black Ghosts)
4. Leave Out All The Rest (Linkin Park)
5. Spotlight(Twilight Mix) (MuteMath)
6. Go All The Way(Into The Twilight) (Perry Farrell)
7. Tremble For My Beloved (Collective Soul)
8. I Caught Myself (Paramore)
9. Eyes On Fire (Blue Foundation)
10. Never Think (Rob Pattinson)
11. Flightless Bird, American Mouth (Iron & Wine)
12. Bella’s Lullaby (Carter Burwell)

This Twilight soundtrack will be released on November 4, 2008 but you can pre-order the title on Amazon:

That’s a gift my daughter will appreciate for sure! She’s a real fan of Twilight, she has all the books of Stephenie Meyer.

3 Responses - “Movie Soundtrack Twilight”

  1. haChiMitSu

    I really love twilight…edward & bella is a very cute couple “the stupid lamb” And “the masochistic lion”..♥♥♥♥☻☻

  2. sharlene

    OMG, love the books, and love the movie! Edward and Bella are a cute couple.

  3. Neng

    such a shame: radiohead 15 step isn’t on the soundtrack, when it’s in the credits of the film.
    such a shame…