New Year’s Eve Movie

New Year’s Eve, the upcoming movie sequel to Valentine’s Day, is currently filming in New York. The film is directed by Garry Marshall and the cast includes: Robert De Niro, Ashton Kutcher, Michelle Pfeiffer, Hilary Swank, Lea Michele, Abigail Breslin, Sofia Vergara, Jessica Biel, Sarah Jessica Parker, Katherine Heigl, Zac Efron, Sienna Miller, Josh Duhamel, Ice Cube, Jon Bon Jovi, Seth Meyes, Til Schweiger, Halle Berry, and Carla Gugino.

New Year’s Eve Trailer

Zac Efron and Michelle Pfeiffer have been spotted on the set of the movie New Year’s Eve:

(Click on a picture to enlarge it.)

“The lives of several couples and singles in New York intertwine over the course of New Year’s Eve.”

The movie New Year’s Eve will be released in theaters on December 9, 2011.

Comments are closed.