Prince of Persia Movie Soundtrack

Here’s the track list of the Prince of Persia soundtrack (as it’s often the case, the songs titles give away the progression of the film) :

Prince of Persia Trailer

Prince of Persia Original Soundtrack

1. The Prince of Persia
2. Raid on Alamut
3. Tamina Unveiled
4. The King and His Sons
5. Dastan and Tamina Escape
6. Journey Through the Desert
7. Ostrich Race
8. Running from Sheik Amar
9. Trusting Nizam
10. Visions of Death
11. “So, You’re Going to Help Me?”
12. The Oasis Ambush
13. Hassassin Attack
14. Return to Alamut
15. No Ordinary Dagger
16. The Passages
17. The Sands of Time
18. Destiny
19. I Remain Performed by Alanis Morissette
Prince of Persia The Sands of Time - Music composed by Harry Gregson-Williams

Walt Disney Records will release the original soundtrack for of PRINCE OF PERSIA: THE SANDS OF TIME on May 25, 2010.

Comments are closed.