Quentin Tarantino’s The Hateful Eight – 2 New Posters

Just two additional posters for Quentin Tarantino’s The Hateful Eight, the upcoming western thriller movie starring Samuel L. Jackson, Bruce Dern, Michael Madsen, Kurt Russell, Walt Goggins, Jennifer Jason Leigh, Demian Bichir, Channing Tatum, Tim Roth, James Parks, and Zoe Bell:

(Click on a poster to enlarge.)

Plot synopsis:
“In post-Civil War Wyoming, bounty hunters try to find shelter during a blizzard but get involved in a plot of betrayal and deception. Will they survive?”

The 8th film by Quentin Tarantino is a bloody affair for sure!

Release date: January 1, 2016.

Comments are closed.