The Crew of Star Trek

Two weeks ago a new banner of Star Trek, the new movie based on the famous franchise, has shown up. This Star Trek movie banner features the new crew:

(Click on the banner poster to enlarge it.)

Star Trek Movie bannerStar Trek Crew
From Left to right: Scott, McCoy , Uhura, Kirk, Spock, Sulu, Checkov

Just to refresh your memory, here below the cast of J.J. Abrams’ Star Trek movie:

Chris Pine as James T. Kirk (William Shatner)

Zachary Quinto as Spock (Leonard Nimoy)

Karl Urban as Leonard H. McCoy (DeForest Kelley)

Simon Pegg as Montgomery Scott (James Doohan)

John Cho as Hikaru Sulu (George Takei)

Anton Yelchin as Pavel Chekov (Walter Koenig)

Zoe Saldana as Uhura (Nichelle Nichols)

We’ll get to see Uhura’s bras in this new Star Trek movi. God knows I do appreciate this new take on Star Trek!

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.