The Purge Anarchy Character Posters

Three new character posters of The Purge 2 aka The Purge Anarchy, the upcoming thriller horror movie sequel written and directed by James DeMonaco and starring Frank Grillo, Michael K. Williams, Carmen Ejogo, Zach Gilford, Kiele Sanchez, and Keith Stanfield:

(Click on a poster to enlarge.)

“The next terrifying chapter of dutiful citizens preparing for their country’s yearly 12 hours of anarchy.
A young couple works to survive on the streets after their car breaks down right as the annual purge commences.”

Some purge for kicks… Some purge for revenge… Some just try to survive… What about you?

Release date: July 18, 2014.

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.