The Walking Season 4 – 2 New Teaser Videos

Two new promo videos of The Walking Dead Season 4 have been released online by AMC:

Is there a new kind of zombies? More dangerous than your standard zombie? How did they get into the prison? Oh God, those videos are so teasing me!

Here below the summaries of the first four episodes of the new season:

The Walking Dead S4x01 30 Days Without An Accident
Episode Summary:
The group lives an ideal life at the prison, and strives to hold onto humanity, until an accident befalls the group.

The Walking Dead S4x02 Infected
Episode Summary:
The group faces a new enemy; Rick Grimes and the others fight to protect their hard-won livelihood.

The Walking Dead S4x03 Isolation
Episode Summary:
A group leaves the prison to search for supplies; the remaining members of the group deal with recent losses.

The Walking Dead S4x04 Indifference
Episode Summary:
The supply mission faces hurdles; the situation at the prison worsens.

Season 4 of The Walking Dead will premiere on AMC on Sunday October 13, 2013. Am counting the days!

Please share:

Leave a Reply