Twilight New Moon Soundtrack

Twilight 2 New MoonThe track list of the soundtrack of Twilight New Moon has been revealed, and it’s already in pre-order:


1. Death Cab For Cutie – “Meet Me On The Equinox”
2. Band Of Skulls – “Friends”
3. Thom Yorke – “Hearing Damage”
4. Lykke Li – “Possibility”
5. The Killers – “A White Demon Love Song”
6. Anya Marina – “Satellite Heart”
7. Muse – “I Belong To You (New Moon)”
8. Bon Iver and St. Vincent – “Roslyn”
9. Black Rebel Motorcycle Club – “Done All Wrong”
10. Hurricane Bells – “Monsters”
11. Sea Wolf – “The Violet Hour”
12. OK Go – “Shooting The Moon”
13. Grizzly Bear – “Slow Life”
14. Editors – “No Sound But The Wind”
15. Alexandre Desplat – “New Moon (The Meadow)”

Waiting for any song of this Twilight New Moon soundtrack in particular?

One Response - “Twilight New Moon Soundtrack”

  1. InferNeko

    I knew a bit about this before, but I still shocked, to see how Muse is becoming SO mainstream (and a Twilight band) and to see THOM YORKE appearing in a soudtrack along with freaking Death Cab For Cutie!… well, at least somehow there are good music, and they’re introducing some of this music to the audience, but please don’t put Thom Yorke along with damn Paramore and such, thank god this time not.

    Hate to say this but I’m expecting for the soundtrack to listen Mr. Yorke (It’ll be interesting if there’s a song like Drunkk Machine in there), and Muse’s new moon version of that song, also I’m for St. Vincent, The Killers and Band of Skulls.