We Don’t Belong Here Movie Trailer

We Don't Belong Here MovieCheck out the official trailer of We Don’t Belong Here, the upcoming drama movie written and directed by Peer Pedersen and starring Catherine Keener, Anton Yelchin, Kaitlyn Dever, Maya Rudolph, Riley Keough, Annie Starke, Justin Chatwin, Molly Shannon, Cary Elwes, Austin Abrams, Michelle Hurd, Sarah Ramos, Adrian Enscoe, Mary Quick, and Mark Famiglietti:


The only thing more dangerous than uncovering the truth
is uncovering the reason why.

Plot synopsis:
“A matriarch of a dysfunctional family is pushed to her tipping point by the disappearance of her son.”

I don’t understand much about the story from watching the trailer, but am still kind of hooked, lol!

Anyway, here’s an earlier teaser poster:

(Click on the poster to enlarge.)

We Don't Belong Here Movie Teaser Poster

The release date of the movie We Don’t Belong Here is set to April 4, 2017 on DVD and Digital.

Stay tuned with us for more details.

Leave a Reply